CERTIFIED INSPECTORS

Find an inspector

Want to find an inspector? Our search option makes it easy for owners of pressure equipment and plant to find a currently
registered AICIP Certified Inspector.

If you want to find a particular inspector, complete the nominated fields and click search.

If you do not find the Inspector you're looking for, please contact us to validate the inspectors certification.

Charles Knezevic
Registration No: 0353 Qualification: In service inspector (ISI)
Date Valid to: 29/06/2024 Status: Certified
State: Victoria Modules:
Email: charles.knezevic@beachenergy.com.au Mobile No: 0467800196
Suburb: Melbourne
Charles Holding
Registration No: 0700 Qualification: In service inspector (ISI)
Date Valid to: 19/05/2021 Status: Certified
State: South Australia Modules:
Email: holding_charles@hotmail.com Mobile No: 0433 681 208
Suburb:
Charles Richard Scudamore
Registration No: 0735 Qualification: In service inspector (ISI)
Date Valid to: 09/05/2022 Status: Certified
State: Western Australia Modules:
Email: richardscudmore@yahoo.com.au Mobile No: 0452 213995
Suburb:
Chirag Madhusudanbhai Patel
Registration No: 0784 Qualification: In service inspector (ISI)
Date Valid to: 14/11/2022 Status: Certified
State: Queensland Modules:
Email: chirag.patel@alsglobal.com Mobile No: 0419 908 933
Suburb:
Christopher Andrew Green
Registration No: 0326 Qualification: In service inspector (ISI)
Date Valid to: 17/07/2023 Status: Certified
State: Queensland Modules:
Email: chris.green71@hotmail.com Mobile No: 0488 031 085
Suburb: RIVERVIEW
Christopher Bage
Registration No: 0133 Qualification: In service inspector (ISI)
Date Valid to: 05/10/2021 Status: Certified
State: South Australia Modules:
Email: chris.bage@woodside.com.au Mobile No:
Suburb:
Christopher Glenn Carding
Registration No: 0439 Qualification: In service inspector (ISI)
Date Valid to: 28/06/2021 Status: Certified
State: Northern Territory Modules:
Email: chriscarding@me.com Mobile No: 0428 532 093
Suburb:
Christopher James Wells
Registration No: 0385 Qualification: In service inspector (ISI)
Date Valid to: 01/03/2020 Status: Certified
State: Queensland Modules:
Email: Chris.Wells@alsglobal.com Mobile No: 0417 631 639
Suburb:
Christopher John Vane
Registration No: 0372 Qualification: In service inspector (ISI)
Date Valid to: 08/12/2019 Status: Certified
State: New South Wales Modules:
Email: chrisvane390@gmail.com Mobile No: 0447 993 440
Suburb:
Christopher Stuart Macnamara
Registration No: 0705 Qualification: In service inspector (ISI)
Date Valid to: 11/11/2021 Status: Certified
State: New South Wales Modules:
Email: csmacca@gmail.com Mobile No: 0414 898 306
Suburb:
Christopher Weymouth Turner
Registration No: 0496 Qualification: In service inspector (ISI)
Date Valid to: 07/12/2022 Status: Certified
State: Victoria Modules:
Email: chris.turner@au.bureauveritas.com Mobile No: 0439 001 672
Suburb:
Christopher William Daenke
Registration No: 0435 Qualification: In service inspector (ISI)
Date Valid to: 28/06/2021 Status: Certified
State: Western Australia Modules:
Email: danxter@dodo.com.au Mobile No: 0418 322 085
Suburb:
Christopher William Muir
Registration No: 0446 Qualification: In service inspector (ISI)
Date Valid to: 12/12/2021 Status: Certified
State: Victoria Modules:
Email: christopher.muir@bigpond.com Mobile No: 0477 018 778
Suburb:
Christos Safralidis
Registration No: 0504 Qualification: In service inspector (ISI)
Date Valid to: 07/12/2022 Status: Certified
State: South Australia Modules:
Email: chris.safralidis@hotmail.com Mobile No: 0437 710 712
Suburb:
Cijo Jose
Registration No: 0812 Qualification: In service inspector (ISI)
Date Valid to: 12/11/2023 Status: Certified
State: Western Australia Modules:
Email: cijokjose@gmail.com Mobile No: 0400 148 174
Suburb:
Cipriano Subala
Registration No: 0655 Qualification: In service inspector (ISI)
Date Valid to: 04/12/2020 Status: Certified
State: Victoria Modules:
Email: cnsubala@gmail.com Mobile No: 0411 748 535
Suburb: Bibra Lake
Clement Paul Berard
Registration No: 0275 Qualification: In service inspector (ISI)
Date Valid to: 21/06/2022 Status: Certified
State: RAONG THAILAND Modules:
Email: clement.berard@hotmail.com Mobile No:
Suburb:
Clyde Gordon Harrison
Registration No: 0002 Qualification: In service inspector (ISI)
Date Valid to: 01/08/2022 Status: Certified
State: Queensland Modules:
Email: clydeh@boilerinspectors.com.au Mobile No: 0431 439 718
Suburb:
Colin John Mongta
Registration No: 0157 Qualification: In service inspector (ISI)
Date Valid to: 28/02/2023 Status: Certified
State: Victoria Modules:
Email: colin@cmis.net.au Mobile No: 0439 317 625
Suburb:
Collin Patrick Maloney
Registration No: 0320 Qualification: In service inspector (ISI)
Date Valid to: 17/07/2023 Status: Certified
State: Western Australia Modules:
Email: cmaloney@westnet.com.au Mobile No: 429938647
Suburb:
Back to top